WELCOME
Listed in the official game description; the creator does not state the reward there, and public trackers report a cash reward.
Added or checked: Checked 2026-10-09 UTC
The first-screen rows separate creator-listed WELCOME from tracker-reported RELEASE, 2MILVISITS, and 10KLIKES, each with a checked date and a visible Copy action, followed by status labels, reported Shop redemption steps, not-working help, and the current 30,000-like next-code watch.
Checked record: creator-listed game description plus established public trackers. Status labels separate creator-listed details from community-reported rewards and redemption help.
Re-checked 2026-10-09 UTC: the latest creator publish remains the 2026-09-29 at 15:19 UTC one — the 2026-10-09 re-check found the universe stamp unchanged since — while the description text is unchanged from the 2026-09-09 15:48 UTC refresh: same party-versus-MrBeast premise, devil-emote title tag, WELCOME listed, next OP code at 30,000 likes, and RELEASE absent; the 2026-09-29 publish, like the 2026-09-24 and 2026-09-20 ones before it, has no named patch packet. The creator still does not state the reward there, so tracker-reported rewards stay labelled as reported. RELEASE remains absent from that description and is kept only while established trackers still report it working, and 2MILVISITS and 10KLIKES come from those same trackers with unchanged reported rewards and no expired code on any checked tracker (RobloxDen and Try Hard Guides both re-checked 2026-10-09). No new code token has been published by the creator or those trackers, and the future token, reward, and release time remain unknown. The 2026-10-09 re-check also confirms the game is still past the threshold in public likes (46,926 up-votes against 2,066 down-votes) while no token has appeared, so the wait continues on the creator wording, not on the counter.
Do not publish guessed codes. List a code only when Roblox, a creator-owned channel, or an established public tracker lists it.
Listed in the official game description; the creator does not state the reward there, and public trackers report a cash reward.
Added or checked: Checked 2026-10-09 UTC
No longer shown in the official game description; established public trackers still report it as working with a 3,000 Cash reward.
Added or checked: Checked 2026-10-09 UTC
Listed by established public trackers with a 20,000 Cash reward; the official game description does not mention it.
Added or checked: Checked 2026-10-09 UTC
Listed by established public trackers with a 10,000 Cash reward; the official game description does not mention it.
Added or checked: Checked 2026-10-09 UTC
The live direct Roblox description (re-checked 2026-10-09 UTC) still says the next OP code arrives at 30,000 likes, and neither the September 9 description refresh nor the September 20, September 24, or September 29 publishes changed this threshold or published a token. Public up-votes are already past 30,000 (46,926 at the 2026-10-09 check) and no token has appeared, so the token, reward, and release time remain unknown and stay on watch.
Rewards reported by trackers are not creator-stated, so treat reported values and redemption steps as a prompt to check the in-game Shop rather than a guaranteed UI path.
No expired Make a Party code is listed in the current project record.
Community reports point to the in-game Shop and its code box. The creator description does not document this UI path, so treat these as reported steps.
Check exact capitalization, finish the tutorial, join a newer server, and compare the creator description again. The exact failure reason remains unknown unless the game displays one.